РЕДАКЦИОННА КОЛЕГИЯ:

Главен редактор: Светла Колева / Svetla Koleva - https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9270-6670

Зам. гл. редактори: Кръстина Петкова / Krastina Petkova - https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4911-8232

Теодора Карамелска / Teodora Karamelska - http://ips-bas.org/wp-content/uploads/2013/05/cv_karamelska_22.01.2014.pdf

Отговорен секретар: Мария Мартинова / Maria Martinova - http://ips-bas.org/communities-and-identities/

ЧЛЕНОВЕ:

Ханс-Петер Блосфелд / Hans-Peter Blossfeld - https://www.uni-bamberg.de/sozungleichheit/team/prof-dr-dr-hans-peter-blossfeld-emeritus-of-excellence/

Пепка Бояджиева / ... - http://ips-bas.org/wp-content/uploads/2013/05/Pepka-Boyadjieva_Bg.pdf

Андрей Бунджулов / ... - http://blogs.unwe.bg/abundjulov/

Майкъл Буравой / Michael Burawoy - https://sociology.berkeley.edu/alumni-manager/michael-burawoy

Йоханес Вайс / Johannes Weiß - https://www.schader-stiftung.de/personen/artikel/johannes-weiss

Михай Дину Георгиу / Mihai Dinu Gheorghiu - https://www.psih.uaic.ro/organizare/deppsih/gheorghiu-mihai/

Петя Кабакчиева / ... - http://phls.uni-sofia.bg/documents/articles/859/CV_Petya_Kabakchieva_en.pdf

Мартин Канушев / ... - https://ecatalog.nbu.bg/default.asp?V_Year=2016&PageShow=teacherpresent&P_Menu=teachers&Fac_ID=3&P_ID=1667&T_ID=2778

Кольо Коев / Kolio Koev - https://en.logos.uni-plovdiv.net/kolio-koev 

Зджислав Краснодембски / Zdzisław Krasnodębski - https://www.europarl.europa.eu/meps/en/124891/ZDZISLAW_KRASNODEBSKI/cv?cvLanguage=

Бруно Латур, Bruno Latour - http://www.bruno-latour.fr

Мартин Меспуле / Martine Mespoulet - https://sociologie.univ-nantes.fr/martine-mespoulet

Йосип Растко Мочник / Rastko Močnikhttp://www.reseau-terra.eu/auteur261.html

Рихард Мюнх / Richard Münch - https://www.uni-bamberg.de/soztheorie/personen/emeritus/

Румяна Стоилова / ... - https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3615-5111

Светлана Събева / ... - https://uni-plovdiv.bg/en/pages/index/2000/

Жан-Филип Уорън / Jean-Philippe Warren https://www.concordia.ca/artsci/sociology-anthropology/faculty.html?fpid=jean-philippe-warren

Иван Чалъков / ... - http://ips-bas.org/wp-content/uploads/2013/05/Ivan-Tchalakov-10_2013_BG.pdf

Калоян Харалампиев / ... - https://phls.uni-sofia.bg/article/599